Register Now

Culture, Parks, and Recreation Dept Staff

Staff Details

Administrative Secretary
Krista Yard
Ph: 860-408-4683
E: kyard@simsbury-ct.gov


Director, Culture, Parks and Recreation
Tom Tyburski
Ph: 860-408-4682
E: ttyburski@simsbury-ct.gov
933 Hopmeadow Street

Recreation Supervisor
John Thibeault
Ph: 860-658-5638
E: jthibeault@simsbury-ct.gov


Recreation Supervisor
Taryn Schrager
Ph: 860-408-4684
E: tschrager@simsbury-ct.gov


Parks Superintendent
Orlando Casiano
Ph: 860-651-3944
E: ocasiano@simsbury-ct.gov


Golf Course Superintendent
Michael Wallace
Ph: 860-658-3844
E: mwallace@simsbury-ct.gov




Return to Previous List