Register Now

Central Elementary School

Facility Information

29 Massaco Street
Simsbury, CT 06070

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 2 (Olympics Week) Monday June 24, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 2 (Olympics Week) Tuesday June 25, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 2 (Olympics Week) Wednesday June 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 2 (Olympics Week) Thursday June 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 2 (Olympics Week) Friday June 28, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 3 (Celebrate the Holidays Week) Monday July 1, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 3 (Celebrate the Holidays Week) Tuesday July 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 3 (Celebrate the Holidays Week) Wednesday July 3, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 3 (Celebrate the Holidays Week) Friday July 5, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 4 (Superhero Week) Monday July 8, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 4 (Superhero Week) Tuesday July 9, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 4 (Superhero Week) Wednesday July 10, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 4 (Superhero Week) Thursday July 11, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 4 (Superhero Week) Friday July 12, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 5 (Goin' on a Safari Week) Monday July 15, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 5 (Goin' on a Safari Week) Tuesday July 16, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 5 (Goin' on a Safari Week) Wednesday July 17, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 5 (Goin' on a Safari Week) Thursday July 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 5 (Goin' on a Safari Week) Friday July 19, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 6 (Under the Sea Week) Monday July 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 6 (Under the Sea Week) Tuesday July 23, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Explorers Summer Explorers - Session 6 (Under the Sea Week) Wednesday July 24, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM